Screenshot by Dan Graziano/CNET

Apple is holding an event at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco in just a few hours. The Cupertino-based company is expected to announce the iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus and an updated model of the Apple Watch. We may also see some other surprises.

Here’s everything you need to know:

Tuning in

  • When: Tuesday, September 7
  • What time: San Francisco: 10 a.m.; New York: 1 p.m.; London: 6 p.m.; Beijing: 1 a.m. (September 8); Sydney: 3 a.m (September 8)
  • Preshow: The CNET preshow starts at 9 a.m. PT with Brian Tong and Sharon Profis. Click here to tune in.
  • Live blog: CNET’s Shara Tibken and Scott Stein will be on location to cover the news as it breaks. Click here to follow the CNET live blog.
  • Live stream: Apple will be live-streaming the event for iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple TV and Windows 10 users. On Safari or Microsoft Edge browsers (Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox aren’t supported), click this link to tune in. Owners of second-, third- or fourth-generation Apple TV set-top boxes can watch the keynote from the Apple Events channel.

What to expect


Read original article: 

Today's iPhone 7 event: Start time, what to expect and where to watch the live stream – CNET